Principal Officers

Professor Is-haq Olanrewaju Oloyede OFR FNAL - Pro-Chancellor

Professor Oloyede is a Professor of Islamic Studies and a renowned academician.

Prior to his appointment as Pro-Chancellor & Chairman of Council of Fountain University, Osogbo, was the Immediate Past Vice-Chancellor of the University of Ilorin.

He is the current Secretary-General of the Nigerian Supreme Council for Islamic Affairs (NSCIA) He had attended several training programmes across the nation. READMORE...

Professor Usman Abdullateef -  Ag. Vice-Chancellor

Professor Usman, Abdullateef hails from Offa, the Headquarter of Ibolo kingdom in Kwara State Nigeria...READMORE...

Mr. ADEOGUN, Tairu Adekunle -  Ag. Registrar

Mr. Tairu Adekunle Adeogun commenced duty in Fountain University, Osogbo on August 1, 2013. He had inspiring working experience as an Academic Planner in the Nigerian University System (NUS) spanning over two decades with the National Universities Commission (NUC), Abuja. Throughout his career in NUC he worked in the Academic Planning Department and rose through the ranks to attain position of Deputy Director of Academic Planning....READMORE...

Ali-Balogun S. A. (Mrs.) - Ag. Bursar

ALI-BALOGUN Silifat, a Fellow of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of Nigeria (FCA), she is an alumni of University of Lagos, where she has her first degree in Accounting. She is an Associate member of Chartered Institute of Taxation of Nigeria (CITN) and Strategic Management of Nigeria and currently Acting Bursar at Fountain University. She is married with children. READMORE..

  • Follows us on Social Media